Zealandia – The eighth continent?

 My students and I read in English in my class how now we may have to change our thinking about how many continents there are. We are taught there are seven continents - Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia. Geologists (people who study the land and the earth) now say there is an eighth continent - Zealandia.